A Layered Naming Architecture for the Internet

标题: A Layered Naming Architecture for the Internet ( 来源URL:http://dblp.uni-trier.de/db/conf/sigcomm/sigcomm2004.html ) 简要说明:Proceedings of ACM Special Interest Group on Data Communications Conference (SIGCOMM 2004),  August 30 - September 3, 2004, Portland, Oregon, USA. ACM 2004. 文档日期:2004年8月30日 (August 30 - September 3, 2004.) 作者信息:Hari Balakrishnan ( hari@csail.mit.edu ), Karthik Lakshminaryanan ( karthik@cs.berkeley.edu ),  Sylvia Ratnasamy ( sylvia@intel-research.net ), Scott Shenker ( shenker@icsi.berkeley.edu ),  Ion Stoica ( istoica@cs.berkeley.edu ) and Michael Walfish ( mwalfish@csail.mit.edu ). 附件:A Layered Naming Architecture for the Internet...
Read More